Shamkir Chess

Standard time control
Date: 21 April 2017 - 30 April 2017

Venue: Heydar Aliyev Center

The Gashimov Memorial returns for a 4th edition, with the 10-player single round-robin set to feature Wesley So, Vladimir Kramnik, Sergey Karjakin, Shakhriyar Mamedyarov, Teimour Radjabov, Mickey Adams, Harikrishna, Pavel Eljanov, Radek Wojtaszek and Veselin Topalov.


+99412 5984443


All Dates

  • From 21 April 2017 to 30 April 2017

Thank you!
I recommend to every tournament organizer !
Marc Guenneugues
Marc Guenneugues
Organizer of the Wasselonne Chess Open
Thank you to who carried our recent broadcast from the Paris GCT tournament.
CGT Paris
CGT Paris
you have done a wonderful job! This is by far the most visually impressive usage of the viewer I've seen so far!
'Merci ! Super site pour suivre les tournois, je recommande !
Boris Brunel
Boris Brunel
Technicien de transmission pour la Ligue Corse des Échecs.
Nice work on really appreciated the live broadcast of our tournaments
Fide Arbitrer

Embed on your site

Embed on Your Site: Copy and Paste the Code Below

Club Players!

if you want to see club in chessbook directory, simply click on the link


if you want to see your tournament on chessbook, simply click on the link